Meet the team

Hello, lovely peeps!

Welcome to Kohe Lele community 🌺!

We are a team of highly ambitious people that aim to empower a worldwide community through approachable sex education. We believe that sex education should be accessible to everyone and everywhere.

Young, crazy and big dreamers. That’s how we see ourselves😁. 

Now let’s spread the #flyingvagina movement to make every flower bloom 🌺 and every vagina fly🐝.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-30 at 07.20.32.jp

Gioia: Founder & emoji specialist🤪

gioia@kohelele.com

IMG_20201213_151021.jpg

Camelia: Co-founder & chocolate lover🍫

camelia@kohelele.com

fgfgd.jpg

Lea: Co-founder & cheese hunter 🧀

lea@kohelele.com

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-07-12%20at%2023.

Heather: Our fries-loving designer🍟

heather@kohelele.com

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-07-07%20at%2020.

Lara: Our popcorn-loving consultant🍿

lara@kohelele.com

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-07-12%20at%2023.

Bartosz: Our adventure-loving strategist🚀bartosz@kohelele.com

Work with us ✨

Want to be a part of Kohe Lele?

Be smart. Be (c)Lit. Fly with us!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 20.06.27.jp

Gil: Our music-loving photographer📷

gil@kohelele.com

hashtag.gif

Missed out on (c)Lit sex education? 

Sign up for our weekly newsletter